PL 529/2020

06/10/2020

Emails dos Deputados Estaduais - ALESP

 

•        Adalberto Freitas (PSL)

adalbertofreitas@al.sp.gov.br

•        Adriana Borgo (PROS)

adrianaborgo@al.sp.gov.br

•        Agente Federal Danilo Balas (PSL)

apfdanilobalas@al.sp.gov.br

•        Alex de Madureira (PSD)

alexdemadureira@al.sp.gov.br

•        Alexandre Pereira (SD)

alexandrepereira@al.sp.gov.br

•        Altair Moraes (REPUBLICANOS)

altairmoraes@al.sp.gov.br

•        Analice Fernandes (PSDB)

afernandes@al.sp.gov.br

•        André do Prado (PL)

andredoprado@al.sp.gov.br

•        Aprigio (PODE)

Aprigio@al.sp.gov.br

•        Arthur do Val (PATRI)

ass.arthurdoval@gmail.com

•        Ataide Teruel (PODE)

ataide.teruel@al.sp.gov.br

•        Barros Munhoz (PSB)

barrosmunhoz@yahoo.com.br

•        Bruno Ganem (PODE)

contato@brunoganem.com.br

•        Caio França (PSB)

caiofranca@al.sp.gov.br

•        Campos Machado (PTB)

cmachado@al.sp.gov.br

•        Carla Morando (PSDB)

carlamorando@al.sp.gov.br

•        Carlão Pignatari (PSDB)

carlaopignatari@al.sp.gov.br

•        Carlos Cezar (PSB)

carloscezar@al.sp.gov.br

•        Carlos Giannazi (PSOL)

deputado@carlosgiannazi.com.br

•        Castello Branco (PSL)

castellobranco@al.sp.gov.br

•        Cauê Macris (PSDB)

cauemacris@al.sp.gov.br

•        Cezar (PSDB)

Cezar@al.sp.gov.br

 •        Conte Lopes (PP)

CLopes@al.sp.gov.br

•        Coronel Nishikawa (PSL)

celnishikawa@al.sp.gov.br

•        Coronel Telhada (PP)

coroneltelhada@al.sp.gov.br

•        Daniel José (NOVO)

DanielJose@al.sp.gov.br

•        Daniel Soares (DEM)

DanielSoares@al.sp.gov.br

•        Delegada Graciela (PL)

delegadagraciela@al.sp.gov.br

•        Delegado Bruno Lima (PSL)

del.brunolima@al.sp.gov.br

•        Delegado Olim (PP)

contato@deputadodelegadoolim.com.br

•        Dirceu Dalben (PL)

dirceudalben@al.sp.gov.br

•        Douglas Garcia (PTB)

douglasgarcia@al.sp.gov.br

•        Dr. Jorge Do Carmo (PT)

drdepjorgedocarmo@al.sp.gov.br

•        Dra. Damaris Moura (PSDB)

dradamarismoura@al.sp.gov.br

 

•        Ed Thomas (PSB)

edthomas@al.sp.gov.br

•        Edmir Chedid (DEM)

echedid@al.sp.gov.br

•        Edna Macedo (REPUBLICANOS)

ednamacedo@al.sp.gov.br

•        Emidio de Souza (PT)

emidio@al.sp.gov.br

•        Enio Tatto (PT)

eniotatto@al.sp.gov.br

•        Erica Malunguinho (PSOL)

EricaMalunguinho@al.sp.gov.br

•        Estevam Galvão (DEM)

egalvao@al.sp.gov.br

•        Fernando Cury (CIDADANIA)

fernandocury@al.sp.gov.br

•        Frederico d'Avila (PSL)

fredericodavila@al.sp.gov.br

•        Gil Diniz (PSL)

gildiniz@al.sp.gov.br

•        Gilmaci Santos (REPUBLICANOS)

gilmacisantos@al.sp.gov.br

•        Heni Ozi Cukier (NOVO)

HeniOziCukier@al.sp.gov.br

 

•        Isa Penna (PSOL)

IsaPenna@al.sp.gov.br

•        Itamar Borges (MDB)

itamarborges@al.sp.gov.br

•        Janaina Paschoal (PSL)

janainapaschoal@al.sp.gov.br

•        Jorge Caruso (MDB)

jcaruso@al.sp.gov.br

•        Jorge Wilson Xerife do Consumidor (REPUBLICANOS)

jorgewilsonxerifedoconsumidor@al.sp.gov.br

•        José Américo (PT)

joseamerico@al.sp.gov.br

•        Leci Brandão (PC do B)

lecibrandao@al.sp.gov.br

•        Léo Oliveira (MDB)

leooliveira@al.sp.gov.br

•        Leticia Aguiar (PSL)

leticiaaguiar@al.sp.gov.br

•        Luiz Fernando T. Ferreira (PT)

lfernando@al.sp.gov.br

•        Major Mecca (PSL)

majormecca@al.sp.gov.br

•        Márcia Lia (PT)

marcialia@al.sp.gov.br

 

•        Marcio da Farmácia (PODE)

marciodafarmacia@al.sp.gov.br

•        Marcio Nakashima (PDT)

MarcioNakashima@al.sp.gov.br

•        Marcos Damasio (PL)

marcosdamasio@al.sp.gov.br

•        Marcos Zerbini (PSDB)

mzerbini@al.sp.gov.br

•        Maria Lúcia Amary (PSDB)

mlamary@al.sp.gov.br

•        Marina Helou (REDE)

mandato@marinahelou.com.br

•        Marta Costa (PSD)

depmartacosta@al.sp.gov.br

•        Maurici (PT)

depmaurici@al.sp.gov.br

•        Mauro Bragato (PSDB)

Mbragato@al.sp.gov.br

•        Milton Leite Filho (DEM)

mleite@al.sp.gov.br

•        Monica da Bancada Ativista (PSOL)

mandata.ativista@al.sp.gov.br

 •        Paulo Correa Jr (DEM)

paulocorreajr@al.sp.gov.br

 •        Paulo Fiorilo (PT)

paulofiorilo@al.sp.gov.br

•        Professor Kenny (PP)

ProfessorKenny@al.sp.gov.br

•        Professora Bebel (PT)

professorabebel@al.sp.gov.br

•        Rafael Silva (PSB)

rsilva@al.sp.gov.br

•        Reinaldo Alguz (PV)

ralguz@al.sp.gov.br

•        Ricardo Madalena (PL)

ricardomadalena@al.sp.gov.br

•        Ricardo Mellão (NOVO)

RicardoMellao@al.sp.gov.br

•        Roberto Engler (PSB)

rengler@al.sp.gov.br

•        Roberto Morais (CIDADANIA)

rmorais@al.sp.gov.br

•        Rodrigo Gambale (PSL)

rodrigogambale@al.sp.gov.br

•        Rodrigo Moraes (DEM)

deputadorodrigomoraes@al.sp.gov.br

 •        Rogério Nogueira (DEM)

rnogueira@al.sp.gov.br

•        Roque Barbiere (PTB)

rbarbiere@al.sp.gov.br

•        Sargento Neri (AVANTE)

sgtneri@al.sp.gov.br

•        Sebastião Santos (REPUBLICANOS)

sebastiaosantos@al.sp.gov.br

•        Sergio Victor (NOVO)

gabinete@sergiovictor.com.br/faleconosco.sergiovictor.com.br

 •       Tenente Coimbra (PSL)

tenentecoimbra@al.sp.gov.br

•        Tenente Nascimento (PSL)

TenenteNascimento@al.sp.gov.br

•        Teonilio Barba (PT)

teoniliobarba@al.sp.gov.br

•        Thiago Auricchio (PL)

ThiagoAuricchio@al.sp.gov.br

•        Valeria Bolsonaro (PSL)

ValeriaBolsonaro@al.sp.gov.br

•        Vinícius Camarinha (PSB)

depviniciuscamarinha@al.sp.gov.br

•        Wellington Moura (REPUBLICANOS)

wmoura@al.sp.gov.br

 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Compartilhe